Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio


Novo e lacrado.

Title: Sabotage (Super Deluxe Edition)(4LP+7")
Genre: Rock
Artist(s): Black Sabbath
Label: Rhino
Number of Discs: 5
Attributes: Deluxe Edition, With Bonus 7", Boxed Set
Release Date: 6/11/2021
Product Type: LP
UPC: 603497844838
Item #: 2398443X

product notes
SABOTAGE (Super Deluxe Edition)(4LP+7")
Includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with a complete live show recorded during the band’s 1975 tour. SABOTAGE: SUPER DELUXE EDITION introduces 16 live tracks (13 of which are previously unreleased) that were recorded in 1975 during the quartet’s U.S. tour for the album. The performances include songs that span the group’s career, from the title track to its 1970 debut Black Sabbath to “Spiral Architect” and “Sabbra Cadabra” from its previous album, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath.

Black Sabbath is an English rock band formed in Birmingham in 1968. Originally formed as a blues rock band, the group soon adopted the Black Sabbath moniker and began incorporating occult themes with horror-inspired lyrics and tuned-down guitars. Despite an association with these two themes, Black Sabbath also composed songs dealing with social instability, political corruption, the dangers of drug abuse and apocalyptic prophecies of the horrors of war.

Sabbath's sweeping and masterful metamorphosis away from that tradition spawned heavy metal music, inventing the template for everything that would follow. With crushing rhythms, torpedo riffs, haunting songs, and Ozzy's other-worldly vocals, the band conjured a dark, menacing, and resonant sound that reverberates still. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre, were ranked by MTV as the "Greatest Metal Band" of all time, and placed second in VH1's "100.

track listing
- Side 1 -
1 Hole in the Sky (2021 Remaster)
2 Don't Start (Too Late) [2021 Remaster]
3 Symptom of the Universe (2021 Remaster)
4 Megalomania (2021 Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 Thrill of It All (2021 Remaster)
2 Supertzar (2021 Remaster)
3 Am I Going Insane (Radio) [2021 Remaster]
4 The Writ (2021 Remaster)
- Side 3 -
1 Supertzar / Killing Yourself to Live (Live North American Tour '75)
2 Hole in the Sky (Live North American Tour '75)
3 Snowblind (Live North American Tour '75)
- Side 4 -
1 Symptom of the Universe (Live North American Tour '75)
2 War Pigs (Live North American Tour '75)
- Side 5 -
1 Megalomania (Live North American Tour '75)
2 Sabra Cadabra (Live North American Tour '75)
- Side 6 -
1 Jam 1 (Including Guitar Solo) [Live North American Tour '75]
2 Jam 2 (Including Drum Solo) [Live North American Tour '75]
3 Supernaut (Live North American Tour '75)
- Side 7 -
1 Iron Man (Live North American Tour '75)
2 Guitar Solo (Including Excerpts of Orchid & Rock 'N' Roll Doctor) [Live North American Tour '75]
3 Black Sabbath (Live North American Tour '75)
- Side 8 -
1 Spiral Architect (Live North American Tour '75)
2 Embryo / Children of the Grave (Live North American Tour '75)
3 Paranoid (Live North American Tour '75
- Side 9 -
1 Am I Going Insane (Radio) [1975 Single Edit]
- Side 10 -
1 Hole in the Sky (1975 Single Edit)

Visite meu e-shop e veja todos os meus produtos: