Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio


Novo, lacrado e sob encomenda. 

Prazo de importação: 30 à 45 dias.

Destroyer (45th Anniversary)
(Oversize Item Split, Deluxe Edition, With Blu-ray Audio, Anniversary Edition)
Artist: Kiss Format: CD Release Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 602438184088
RELEASE DATE: 11/19/2021
PRODUCT ID: UMEB003387300.2

In 1976, KISS dropped the bombshell on the world being DESTROYER, an album that originally received resistance from fans due to the band exploring a new sound and has long become the quintessential and all-time best selling KISS studio album.

Exploding with concert staples and KISS Army favorites like “Detroit Rock City,” “Shout It OutLoud,” and “God Of Thunder” – the album’s new sounds came from the softer side of songs like “Do You Love Me?,”and songs heavy with orchestral arrangements including “Great Expectations” and their surprise hit single “Beth.”

For the 45th anniversary, UMe is releasing the most comprehensive Super Deluxe Edition 4CD + Blu-ray Audio boxset that will melt the KISS Army’s minds. The original album on CD 1 is newly remastered by Abbey Road Mastering, CD 2 features 15 demos from Paul Stanley’s and Gene Simmons’s personal archives – 9 of which are unreleased. CD 3 loads up with studio outtakes, alternate versions / mixes and single edits – most notably a brand-new stripped-down mix for “Beth (Acoustic Mix)” where we found the acoustic guitar stems recorded for the entire song but originally only used in the last several closing notes of the song on the album. CD 4features a ripping performance from the band’s visit to Paris France at the L’Olympia on May 22, 1976.

Steven Wilson was brought in to create a first-ever Dolby Atmos and 5.1 surround mix of the original studio album plus 2 bonus tracks “Beth (Acoustic Mix)” and “Sweet Pain (Original Guitar Solo)” the latter featuring Ace Frehley’s original recorded guitar solo that was not released on the studio album (this track is available on the 2012 Destroyer: Resurrected project.)

Packaging features a lift top-style box loaded with so much ephemera even KISS fans may need to seek medical advice upon receiving this boxset.

The KISS Army Kit has been recreated complete with the original folder and following items:
KISS Army Member Certificate
KISS Army Membership Card
Discography Sheet
KISS Army newsletter Volume 1 – No 2 announcing Destroyer
2x 8”x10” Destroyer Press Photos
Gene, Paul, Ace, Pete Bio Sheet
Bonus items not originally in the KISS Army Kit include that will be featured in it:
KISS logo Iron-on
KISS Army Sticker
“Detroit Rock City” Bumper Sticker
Destroyer Cover Sticker
11”x17” KISS on Westminster Bridge UK
Poster (extremely rare)
4 brand new 8”x10” Band Member Photos
8”x12” Destroyer Foil Poster
2x 9”x12” Destroyer Tour Stage Blueprints on Transparent Vellum (never been seen before)
8”x12” Destroyer Canadian Ad (super rare)
4x Band Member Trading Cards (newly created for this boxset)
Extras – as if the boxset needs anymore, it will also feature the following items:
16”x24” KISS Over New York Skyline Poster
16”x24” KISS Halloween 1976 Concert Poster
16-page Destroyer 1976 Tour Program
Gotham Rock City News Volume 1 Newspaper that is a track-by-track interview with all 4 band members, Bob Ezrin and crew
68-page hardcover book with extensive liner notes by Paul Elliot & Ken Sharp featuring interviews from Gene, Paul, Ace, Peter, then-manager Bill Aucoin, album producer Bob Ezrin, and many more about the album’s writing and production process, U.S. and European tours, photo shoots, promotional stories, band member memories from their TV appearance on The Paul Lynde Halloween Special, and an intoxicating amount of unreleased photos and imagery

- Disc 1 -
1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)[Side A]
2 King of the Night Time World (Remastered)[Side A]
3 God of Thunder (Remastered)[Side A]
4 Great Expectations (Remastered)[Side A]
5 Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
6 Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
7 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
8 Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
9 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]
- Disc 2 -
1 God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)[Side A]
2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)[Side A]*
3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)[Side A]*
4 I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)[Side A]*
5 Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)[Side A]*
6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)[Side A]*
7 Beth (Acoustic Mix)[Side B]*
8 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit[Side B])
9 King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)[Side B]*
10 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)[Side B]*
11 Flaming Youth (Early Version)[Side B]*
12 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)[Side B]*
- Disc 3 -
1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
2 King of the Night Time World (Remastered)
3 God of Thunder (Remastered)
4 Great Expectations (Remastered)
5 Flaming Youth (Remastered)
6 Sweet Pain (Remastered)
7 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)
8 Beth (Remastered)
9 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)
- Disc 4 -
1 God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)*
3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)*
4 I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)*
5 Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)*
6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)*
7 Beth (Acoustic Mix)*
8 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
9 King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)*
10 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)*
11 Flaming Youth (Early Version)*
12 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)*
13 Deuce (Live in Paris - L'olympia - 22 May, 1976)*
14 Strutter (Live in Paris - L'olympia - 22 May, 1976)*
15 Flaming Youth (Live in Paris - L'olympia - 22 May, 1976)*
16 Hotter Than Hell (Live in Paris - L'olympia - 22 May, 1976)*

Visite meu e-shop e veja todos os meus produtos: