Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio


Starlight - The Noise Records Collection
Label: Noise
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Reissue, Red
Vinyl, 12", Maxi-Single, Reissue, Yellow
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Orange
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Purple
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Silver
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Blue
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Green
Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 10 Sep 2018
Novo e lacrado.

Helloween (Red Vinyl)
A1 Starlight
A2 Murderer
A3 Warrior
B1 Victim Of Fate
B2 Cry For Freedom

Judas (Yellow Vinyl)
A1 Judas
B1 Ride The Sky (Live)
B2 Guardians (Live)

Walls Of Jericho (Orange Vinyl)
A1 Walls Of Jericho
A2 Ride The Sky
A3 Reptile
A4 Guardians
A5 Phantoms Of Death
B1 Metal Invaders
B2 Gorgar
B3 Heavy Metal (Is The Law)
B4 How Many Tears

Keeper Of The Seven Keys - Part I (Purple Vinyl)
A1 Initiation
A2 I'm Alive
A3 A Little Time
A4 Twilight Of The Gods
A5 A Tale That Wasn't Right
B1 Future World
B2 Halloween
B3 Follow The Sign

Keeper Of The Seven Keys - Part II (Silver Vinyl)
A1 Invitation
A2 Eagle Fly Free
A3 You Always Walk Alone
A4 Rise And Fall
A5 Dr. Stein
A6 We Got The Right
B1 March Of Time
B2 I Want Out
B3 Keeper Of The Seven Keys

The Best - The Rest - The Rare (Blue & Green Vinyls)
A1 I Want Out
A2 Dr. Stein (Remix)
A3 Future World
A4 Judas
A5 Walls Of Jericho
A6 Ride The Sky
B1 Livin' Ain't No Crime
B2 Save Us
B3 Victim Of Fate (Re Recorded Version)
B4 Savage
B5 Don't Run For Cover
C1 Halloween (Radio Edit)
C2 Starlight (Re Recorded Version)
C3 Oernst Of Life (From Death Metal)
C4 Metal Invaders (From Death Metal)
C5 Surprise Track
D1 Keeper Of The Seventh Keys (Remix)

· Limited edition box set
· First six Noise era records
· All on colour vinyl for the first time
· Revised version of "The Best, The Rest, The Rare
· Exclusive Pumpkin slipmat
· 90CM X 60CM classic line-up poster

Visite meu e-shop e veja todos os meus produtos: